The Alun and Joy Jones Environmental Awards 2009

This year the theme was GREEN CHISLEHURST


We are delighted to announce that the winner of the Joy Jones Award for best individual entry was Elysa Cockett from Farringtons School.

Jones Award

Farringtons School won the Alun Jones Award for the best school entries. Mrs James, headteacher at Farringtons is seen here holding the award with two of her students.

Click here to see some images of the entries to the competition taken during the judging.